Our supporters

We would like to thank all our supporters for their continued commitment to the Theatre Royal Plymouth.

Your generosity, advocacy and support is essential to our continued survival and has enabled us to thrive and prosper artistically and benefit the community over the past year. We also gratefully acknowledge funding from our principal funders Arts Council England and Plymouth City Council.


  • Mrs S Allsopp
  • Mrs I Austin-Smith
  • Ms Moyna Barrett
  • David & Anna Beadel
  • Mr KMR Beattie
  • Mr & Mrs David & Janet Bettison
  • Bill & Nikki Blanch
  • Mr C Boarland
  • Mr John Bowman
  • Mr & Mrs Bradbrook
  • Mrs Susannah Bradley
  • Martin Burdick
  • Mrs D Capper
  • Mr Martin Carr
  • Mr K Christoforou
  • Martin Collins
  • Mr & Mrs Tony Cotter
  • Mrs D Cox
  • Sir Simon Day
  • Mr R Dunn
  • Michael & Sheila Eldred
  • Mr David Evans
  • Mr & Mrs Robert & Sue Evans